You can block people and they won’t be capable to find you by means of Searching or Find Friends engine.

1. In the block field input names of people who you want to be blocked.
2. You will see matched names according to the name that you have entered in Block field.
3. Use Block Person in order to choose displayed people for blocking.
4. From this moment all people you have blocked will be in the list of blocked people. You can observe it on your Privacy bookmark.
5. In order to take away the block status from a person, use the Remove button near this person’s name.