You can temporarily deactivate your account until the moment you will activate it again. In order to reactivate your profile, you need to log in by means of your old e-mail and password. However you will lose the membership to all groups after deactivating.

1. Snap on the Setting bookmark.
2. In the Deactivate Account part, choose Deactivate.
3. Confirm the deactivation and point reasons for this act.
4. Input the security code shown in the box.
5. Press the Deactivate knob.