You can adjust the particular information to be shown related to your activity on Facebook. In order to do it use the Set Feed and Wall Privacy bookmark. On default settings your friends receive notifications in news feed section when you comment a photo, write on a wall, add new friends, update your status, log off, or post messages on a message board. In order to disable notifications of one or some of the listed functions, you need to adjust this bookmark.

1. Go to News Feed and Wall.
2. Disable the items of information that you want to exclude on the feeds of your friends.
3. In order to adjust your Social Advertisement options, go to Social Ads. In the case if you want to except your presence in Social Advertisement, choose no one setting.
4. Snap the Save Changes knob when you have completed setting up your News Feed and Wall bookmark.